Friday, September 10, 2010

FMLB16 Season 14

In season 14 of the sixteen team FMLB, the White Sox and Phillies dominated their respective leagues to qualify for the World Series. Between them, they won 254 games -- the most ever for two teams qualifying for a World Series. However, the White Sox stunned the 129 win Philliies Squad by easily defeating them in six games for the World Series title. It was the White Sox's first ever World Series Championship in FMLB competition.

No comments: